Orthodontics by Birth & Fletcher Reviews

  • 109 W. Renfro St., Burleson, TX 76028

Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Burleson Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

(817) 546-0770 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 633

"Dr. Birth is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. She has a phenomenal team to back her up in Burleson. My 13 year old son has had a noticeable reduction in snoring/sleeplessness but most importantly his AD/HD has significantly reduced and we're now supplement free!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Andrew's teeth turned out so BEAUTIFUL. Thank you so very much."

Review Verified on 12/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always have great results here. Love the staff and Dr. Birth!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2018
"Always so nice and friendly! Dr. Birth has done all of my family's smiles. I'm so happy she got to do mine!!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Nice, beautiful new smile :) Staff is always professional and efficient. Dr. Birth is top of her field and it shows in her work/office."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always nice and always took us in on short notice"

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
"Dr Birth and her crew are phenomenal! They made my granddaughter's smile absolutely beautiful! Thank you Sibylle for all the great care and education! We love this office! Thank you all! Would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. Birth are amazing! Great experience and my daughter's teeth look fantastic!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love everything about this office. All the staff and dentist are amazing. The office hours are very covenitate."

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is the mother of a very excited, proud kiddo! From start to finish this place has been nothing short of greatness! We have enjoyed this journey to a beautiful, straight, gorgeous smile! One kid down and one more to go! The prices here are also, very affordable! We have loved this location!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a great experience and the results are great!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"They have friendly and kind staff , Dr Birth did a fantastic job! So happy with the great results"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent results! Extremely friendly & caring staff!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"My teeth turned out better than I could have ever imagined; would recommend to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every visit has been warm and fabulous! Shelia Birth,Stewart & Fletcher and all the staff are awesome, friendly and professional at all times. Keep up the great work and thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent orthodontists and staff! Thank you for taking amazing care of my kiddo's smile!!!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Just finished Invisalign treatment with Dr. Birth. I am thrilled with my new smile! I am 54 years old and always wanted to get orthodontic treatment. Dr. Birth and her staff are wonderful. I couldn't ask for a better experience and I highly recommend their services. Thank you Dr. Birth!!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have had our 3 oldest kids in braces with Dr. Birth and her staff and have always had wonderful experiences. I will absolutely refer all my friends!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job! Love the outcome!!!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff and prompt service!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"If we had questions or problems they were always able to get us in right away and fix it. They where patient ant kid to my daughter pointing out areas for improvement when she needed."

Review Verified on 9/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Two of my children have had braces through Dr. Birth and her office! The staff and doctors are exceptional, attentive and caring! Thank you for creating beautiful smiles for my boys!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic! For the first time in my life, I have beautiful teeth and love to smile in pictures!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Birth and staff are a 10+ I have one child getting them off and the other getting them on, I trust her that much!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My sons teeth look awesome! Thank you Dr Birth and Staff. We are very happy with how his teeth look."

Review Verified on 9/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love this place... They are great at what they do!!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Birth and her staff. They are friendly and will work with you. We moved back to Louisiana in the middle of treatment, and they worked with us on Saturday appointments so that we wouldn't miss so much work and school."

Review Verified on 9/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"A++"

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"We went to 2 other orthodontist offices before coming to Birth in Burleson. Dr.Kupperman was one of the places we did a consultation at, their prices were double that of Dr. Births. Dr. Births staff was amazing and did a great job, my daughters teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"Most amazing staff, very friendly! I am so happy with the results.... Thank a million Sibylle! How do you improve perfection? Big smile!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"His teeth look perfect! We had a great experience"

Review Verified on 8/13/2018
"Great experience. Always took great care of my daughter."

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff and doctors are excellent! The transformation on my daughter's teeth is life changing! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Dr. Birth and her staff are awesome!!!!! I am so grateful that we picked Dr. Birth and this office to take care of our son's smile. They took excellent care of him and always showed genuine concern every step of the way! I really appreciate the great customer service and support! What a fantastic experience! Thank you so much!!!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Kole loves his straight teeth. Everyone in the office is nice."

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Maddison had extreme over crowding and we didn't know if there was any hope of getting her teeth straight without pulling adult molars like a few other orthodontists in Waco had recommended. Here we are though!!! Getting braces removed early with every tooth in tact!!! Worth the drive from Waco!!!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had a great braces journey with Dr. Birth and will recommend her to others interested!""

Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"Dr. Birth and staff are awesome!!!! My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth are beautiful!!!! Thanks Dr. Birth!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything about Dr Birth's office is wonderful. From all the friendly staff to the great kid friendly office and games. I would definitely highly recommend the Burleson location."

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Dr. Birth and her amazing staff could answer any question asked during the many months of this process. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. My son always felt comfortable during any procedure. Thank y'all for the smiles."

Review Verified on 6/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Tami is the best! She's gentle and quick and always friendly!! Both of my girls love her!! We will definitely recommend Dr. Birth and her team!!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"My daughters teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 633

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com