Orthodontics by Birth & Fletcher Reviews

  • 109 W. Renfro St., Burleson, TX 76028

Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Burleson Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

(817) 546-0770 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 633

"We had a great experience. Kind and caring staff throughout the entire process!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Birth, Stewart & Fletcher Orthodontics are amazing!! My daughter Haylee is 13 years old and she started her orthodontic treatment in March of this year. She was shy, didn't smile much and nervous. Our experience has been wonderful. BSF Ortho feels like family. She now goes to all her appointments without me by her side and she can't stop smiling. My shy little girl is no longer shy. This transformation is priceless. Thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was warm and friendly from day one and they've been that way throughout the whole process! We have never had a bad experience and I highly recommend them to any and everyone!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Dr Birth and her team are awesome. From the front office all the way to the chair, great quality service. I appreciate both my girls being able to wear braces at an affordable cost to have them both getting treatment at the same time. The number one concern of this office staff is a beautiful outcome of their patients. Again thank you!!!! Best Orthodontist Officd in the Metroplex."

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased! Would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Was a great experience and they made sure my daughter was 100% ready to take her braces off."

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Always a pleasure to come into this office. All the staff is extremely friendly and professional, but most importantly happy to be there. My son has come here for two years now and is actually disappointed to not be coming back. Thank You All Armour Family"

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"We drive from Waco for every visit! Well worth the time in the car. Maddison's progress has been astonishing. You would never know that at one time she had extreme over crowding AND Dr Birth was the first we saw, after several consultations in Waco, that didn't suggest pulling several of her teeth. We are extremely pleased and the staff has always been super nice and professional. Thank you Dr Birth! We will be coming back if and when her siblings need braces."

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in general did an awesome job! Thank you..."

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love everyone here. They have gone above and beyond to provide my family with beautiful smiles. I would highly recommend Birth & Stewart, Fletcher Orthodontics to anyone interested in braces. Thank you for your superb service."

Review Verified on 8/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly and helpful staff!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Kolby's teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great work very friendly"

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Would have given 10 but sometimes takes a while for appointments. Otherwise we are very pleased with the results and friendly staff. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always very friendly and professional. Everyone is always having a good time. You can tell that everyone loves what they are doing and enjoys working there."

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Birth! My daughter was so self-concious about her smile and now she has a beautiful smile that is as beautiful as she is! Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"What an amazing experience we've had at Birth, Stewart, Fletcher Burleson Orthodontics. My daughter's smile has been dramatically transformed. She started with a severe underbite and now her smile is perfect. She has an awful gag reflex, but Dr. Birth and staff have been sensitive to her needs and made it easy for her. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I have nothing but good things to say about our entire experience. I would recommend Birth, Stewart, Fletcher Orthodontics to anyone."

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our first visit to the office was great! Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor were exceptionally nice and welcoming.We were able to be in and out very quickly and although we were not able to get started with the braces right away, we were understood and helped to make a more convenient appointment. We look forward to our journey with your office in the very near future!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"We love Dr Birth and her team! They are always super professional and thorough in their explanations of everything. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Staff was always helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We also had some great laughs along the way!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very Nice caring staff, with lots of patience to take care of your needs! Thanks to EVERYONE!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at this orthodontics practice has been professional, helpful and understanding when dealing with both of my children especially my dental induced anxiety prone child! We love BSF Ortho and will send anyone we know needing braces their way!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Everyone was so nice and the place was clean! It is always enjoyable to be there and they will go out of their way to make sure you and your child are taken care of"

Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"This has been the best experience I've had with an orthodontist. This is my second time around having braces... not only are the appointments fast but the staff is very nice as soon as I walk in I'm normally seen within 10 minutes. I have appreciated my braces the second time around also if I have any questions they are there to help and answer without hesitation. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and professional! Love that my kids feel comfortable at each visit!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Birth's office and staff has been amazing!! They are always friendly and helpful! We never had a problem with appointments and having to wait like most doctors offices. I would highly recommend Dr. Birth and her staff."

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"This has been a fantastic experience for my 9 year old daughter. She has been excited about each visit and her progress has been phenomenal. She was in her braces less time than expected. The entire staff has been wonderful to work with and they all showed a genuine interest in my daughter and the health of her teeth. Dr. Birth was wonderful. I wish she had been around when I was a kid. I can't say enough good things about the positive attitude and care received here. Thanks a million for my daughter's new smile."

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is amazing here!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"No one asked for feedback, just received this email. Jorja was very happy with her experience. The office was very nice and all of the staff we encountered was extremely nice."

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"I love the whole office staff and Dr. Birth for their professionalism and their total devotion to the patients. I have come to feel as though they are my family. Would do this all over again!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"We absolutely love Tami and Kimberly they are amazing!!! Dr. Birth has worked her magic on all my kiddos..no where else would we rather go!! Thank you ladies for all that you do!"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Very happy with the whole process"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Everyone here is very friendly and made the whole process went smoothly."

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"The team they have here is amazing! Everyone is very polite and has no problems answering my questions. I had Invisilign myself and my daughter had wire braces. She got them off today and her her teeth look awesome! Thanks Dr. Birth & staff!!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Dr. Birth has been great throughout the whole process!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Everyone that works here is super nice. Love how everything turned out!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"Good job"

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"I have had a good year with these braces I was so excited when I first got them because I knew when I was done with the braces my teeth are going to be straight instead of looking ugly now they are straight and beautiful I'm so happy I got the off they where getting on my nerves but I will miss the braces thank u for making my teeth straight"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome service! Not like a lot of other ortho services that don't specialize in TruDenta and cases of misaligned teeth that are not severely aligned but still need care and this service helps correct mouth breathing and allergy problems too!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love Dr. Birth!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"Everyone that works here is very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend this office to other people! Thank you for everything, my daughters teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Both of my kids have completed braces at Birth, Stewart & Fletcher. We had a great experience both times and would highly recommend. We love the staff. Everyone is always so happy and helpful! KEEP SMILING!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 633

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com