Orthodontics by Birth & Fletcher Reviews

  • 109 W. Renfro St., Burleson, TX 76028

Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Burleson Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

(817) 546-0770 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 633

Facebook Verified
"They are all so nice! I always have to bring one of my 2 kids with me and they are so patient and understanding. Plus I'm only about 8 months in and my teeth are already straighter than they have ever been! I can always the appointment time that works best for me and I'm always out of their at a good time!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"I'm sitting here watching the staff at Birth-Stewart orthodontics remove my daughter's braces and I can't help noticing how professional and compoten they are at what they do. This is my third daughter going through this experience and we have not experienced any issues with this location. My wife and I are very pleased with the service that we have paid for, not to mention how happy my daughter is at this very moment. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone that is interested in improving their smile. Kayla is very good with the young kids and she made my daughter feel very comfortable during the procedure. I have one more daughter that will probably be getting braces and we will not hesitate to come back,"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Now days I don't have "extra time" to spend waiting around. At orthodontics by Birth Stewart Fletcher they respect my time and are always fast and efficient at every appointment, and schedule appointments around my busy schedule. All the staff, from the staff that directly provides the treatment to the ladies at the front desk are all friendly, respectful, curtous, and very helpful. From the very beginning I knew what to expect all the way through, there were no financial surprises. They provide multiple payment options that worked best for me, so there was no reason why I could not give this life long gift to my kids! One of the best investments you can make for your chrildren, is a confident, beautiful smile that will last for years!!! Thank you to all the staff that helped make this such a positive experience! I would give 20 stars if I could!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Excellent insurance and billing practices. Excellent employees!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. Everyone is very nice and would come in after hours to fix a problem."

Review Verified on 3/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love the staff at Dr. Birth's office. Now our smile is perfect and beautiful!!!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's always a great place to go when everyone that works there is so nice and personable!! Both my kids enjoy the orthodontist and we always tell others where they should go if we here them talk about braces!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2017
"We had an orthodontic emergency and they got us in quickly and fixed it quickly where we still made it to work on time."

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Sibylle gave me the greatest experience I have ever had! My teeth have never felt better, and my smile is fabulous,,,thank you!!! Dr. Birth you rock!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this place. All of my girls go here. Everyone is awesome and the results are amazing!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love this place all staff is amazing and Dr.Birth is the best!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Doctors and staff!!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"This was our first appointment for our son, and we were uncertain about orthodontic treatment. The friendly welcome we received was wonderful, (especially in view of the fact that we had to bring along all of our small children). We were all treated well, and Dr. Birth was knowledgeable, friendly, and answered ALL of our questions. We were not rushed, and were impressed that our entire family was welcomed and treated well. We look forward to coming back for future visits!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"We're so excited to get his braces off and see his smile."

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was super impressed with Dr Birth and all of the staff. They took wonderful care of my daughter. She loved it as well. We will definitely be back to finish my daughters care."

Review Verified on 2/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"They staff were very attentive to my questions and concerns. They were all polite. Dr. Birth was great. I would recommend this office for your needs."

Review Verified on 1/28/2017
"He really liked the whole process and the braces were much easier than he expected!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and service! I've had 2 daughters in braces and they are conveniently located, reasonably priced, and flexible when we needed to get them in right away for an issue."

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and great to work with."

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Second child, as always very great experience. Would recommend Dr. Birth Orthodontics to anyone needing a little straightening out."

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care. Personal was always pleasant and caring."

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our family has been using Birth, Stewart, and Fletcher Orthodontics for over three years. My son just recently completed his orthodontic treatment with Dr. Birth and my daughter has just started her treatment. This office is one of the best orthodontic offices in this area. All the staff are very professional, helpful, kind and compassionate. The office hours are wonderful with early morning appointments as well one Saturday available each month. Dr. Birth also stays on top of the latest and greatest orthodontic technology to ensure that her patients are getting the best care possible. The cold laser treatment has definitely made my children's experience with braces much more comfortable. I would highly recommend Birth, Stewart, and Fletcher Orthodontics to anyone for their orthodontic needs!! Trust me you will not be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Birth and her office are amazing! They took time to explain every part of the Invisalign process. Appointments were easy to schedule. Office visits were well organized and time efficient."

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"First day till the "Grand Finale" for Madison's braces has been awesome sauce. Amazing Staff that shared plenty of laughs with us. Dr. Birth is very down to earth and you never feel rushed. We are always greeted with smiles and felt right at home. A lot of memories were made with Dr. Birth and her awesome sauce Staff. Thank you will never be enough for everything that Dr. Birth and her Staff has done for Madison."

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"The Burleson office is absolutely amazing"

Review Verified on 12/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Good work"

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience with Dr Birth and her staff. Very friendly, relaxed environment! We would highly recommend the Burleson location. (Dustin also needs a shoutout from Coen. He says he's a 10/10!)"

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very kind, friendly staff. Lady who did my daughters sealants was wondering 8n helping her through her anxiety!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"In less than 2 years I have straight teeth and a correct bite! The doctors, staff, and technology are amazing"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thanks so much! Great experience and sweet staff."

Review Verified on 12/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great people!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"You are awsome my daughter is so proud of her theeth"

Review Verified on 10/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service. Friendly staff."

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service! Everyone was super nice and helpful. Very nice office. My son is usually very timid but he felt very comfortable here. Thanks Dr. Birth!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces off today and I'm soooo happy! My teeth look great! I"

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff, made my son very comfortable and relaxed through getting braces put on!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always wonderful, fast and friendly service! We love the staff. This has been our first experience with braces and Birth-Stewart-and Fletcher has far exceeded my expectations. We are so thankful for early appointments so we aren't missing any school!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place, friendly staff. Very informative. Pt hey have explained everything the whole way through."

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing I am so happy that they where so friendly and they worknwith anyone schedule tami and Jackie are amazing they was with me tell the end along with the Front desk people as well Hannah and Maria were awesome I also love my teeth how the out come was"

Review Verified on 9/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist and staff... No complaints"

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience and outcome!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very nice! Teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 633

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com