Orthodontics by Birth & Fletcher Reviews

  • 109 W. Renfro St., Burleson, TX 76028

Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Burleson Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

(817) 546-0770 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 633

Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff that are knowledgable. I've never had a long wait before seeing someone. Love the Burleson location!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job! Whole experience was awesome"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome people Great work"

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service, great staff and my daughter's teeth look beautiful!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great doctors eat doctors and great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place! Very friendly! We have sent three family members to Dr. Birth and have two more to go! Price is reasonable and they do a great job!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had the have had the most fabulous experience with Dr Birth and her staff!!!! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for orthodontic treatment!!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with the care and service we have received. I would highly recommend to friends and family!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"We loved how you took care of our daughter! Thank you for all you did and her beautiful new smile!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son was a complicated case and we could not have asked for better treatment! Dr. Birth took the time and really seemed to care. We never felt like a number. We also loved Sybille!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I've never had a poor experience when going to the office, or even when I've had to call. My daughter and I are both clients and we've never had a problem getting in quickly for regular appointments or even a couple of emergency ones! When I was having TMD symptoms causing unbearable pain they knew exactly what to do and offered TruDenta therapy. I was skeptical but it worked beautifully and I've been pain free since the second session! Thanks to Dr. Birth and her team I'll have a beautiful smile on my wedding day!!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughters see Dr.Birth at the Burleson office, we absolutely love all the staff there. We have had nothing but wonderful visits. The staff is always friendly and willing to help any way they can. We recommend Dr.Birth to everyone we know."

Review Verified on 4/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience. Anytime we had a problem, they got us right in. The staff was really good with my son, who has terrible anxiety."

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Your office always does really good. Quick in and out. And if I have questions I get a call back from Dr Birth herself. Very satisied with your care. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"BSF Ortho is amazing!! I'm more than happy with the results of my orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"This place came highly recommended by friends. I'd have to say our experience has been very positive. Everyone on staff here is super friendly and helpful. They made it easy to do business here plus they made my daughter's teeth look perfect."

Review Verified on 12/10/2018
"Second kiddo we have brought here for straightening. Everyone is always friendly and professional. We will be bringing our next two here as well. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2018
"Good!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2018
"Great job being timely, friendly, and thorough. We are thankful for the new beautiful smile you've given our son!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
"Absolutely love this office! Friendly staff and on time for appointments!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
"Have always loved this team!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"Both of my kids have done Invisalign here with Dr Birth and it's been a great experience! The staff is always friendly and helpful and the wait time is short. I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"My smile rocks!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"Ready for the next kid now!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
"My second daughter just got her braces off today!! She's leaving here with a beautiful new smile and confidence. Dr. Birth is definitely the best Ortho around."

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
"No complaints here! Overall good experience."

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
"Thank you ! Very friendly"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"Very great service!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"Excellent work!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"We have had a great experience with Dr. Birth's office and staff."

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"The entire process was enjoyable from start to finish. All of our appointments were on time and they were very accommodating if we ever had to change an appointment. They outlined all the costs before hand and payment was clear and simple. Great customer service! We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for braces. My son's teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"Great orthodontist"

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
"We have been very pleased with the care Dr. Birth and her staff have provided. Highly recommend her office."

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
"The staff is always friendly and helpful! Love Dr Birth and her generosity as well!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"Everyone at Dr.Births office was wonderful. They always were friendly and so helpful with scheduling, payments, and with my daughters treatment plan."

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
"Wonderful doctors and staff!! I would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"Amazing!!! Everyone here is so nice. I'm so glad we chose t come here rather than other places we were looking at. Dr. Birth and her staff set the bar high. Thank you for taking such great care of my daughter and giving her a million dollar smile!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2018
"There are 5 of us in our immediate family and four have had braces with Dr Birth. We have had nothing but positive experiences each time. The staff has always been a pleasure to work with from the first day of having pictures taken until the last day when the braces were removed. We would definitely recommend Dr. Birth and her team for anyone looking to have dental work done!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
"The whole experience was wonderful"

Review Verified on 10/15/2018
"Every time we came in everyone was always nice and helped us, we never had to wait very long and they helped us with all our questions if we ever had any. I highly reccomend them if your child needs any kind of orthodontic work done. My daughters teeth are beautiful!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2018
"Excellent all the time, great people"

Review Verified on 10/3/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 633

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com